أيسلندا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أيسلندا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الأسعار من
$35
في اليوم
30
في اليوم
أيسلندا تأجير السيارات - من  35 USD / من 30 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أيسلندا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أيسلندا

4.7 stars

4.7 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Our only negative comment would be better communication prior to our trip so we would know how to contact you. We thought there would be a place within the airport to pick up our car but needed to call the company. We are from USA & didn't understand the number you gave with the +. Sorry but it all worked out wonderfully & all the representatives were excellent. Loved the car & the help once we got to your office. Would definitely recommend your service to friends & family!

-

أيسلندا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أيسلندا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أيسلندا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف أيسلندا

فانسي أخذ عطلة في أيسلندا؟ حسنا، ثم ستحتاج بعض المعلومات لمساعدتك على طول الطريق. أيسلندا جزيرة في أوروبا، وهو البلد الأقل سكانا في القارة مع عدد سكانها 000 320 شخص. وتقع عند نقطة التقاء المحيط المتجمد الشمالي وشمال المحيط الأطلسي.  أيسلندا فولكانيكالي النشطة، فضلا عن جغرافيا النشطة. وتغطي منطقة مساحتها 103,000 كم2 وعاصمتها، ريكيافيك هي أيضا أكبر مدينة إليك.

مع قربها من الدائرة القطبية الشمالية، تتمتع أيسلندا الفروق في النهار. في حزيران/يونيه، غروب الشمس في الليل بإيجاز وأنها مظلمة تماما ابدأ بكسر الفجر. في كانون الأول/ديسمبر، تتمتع أيسلندا 20 ساعة ظلام.

أفضل وقت لاستكشاف أيسلندا خلال فصل الصيف. يمكنك الحصول على الاستمتاع بشمس منتصف الليل الذي مشهد مذهلة على أقل تقدير. سوف تفقد مسار وقت كما الشمس لا تزال حتى الساعة 11:00 م.

أماكن لزيارة وأشياء للقيام بها في أيسلندا

علاوة الشلالات الجميلة في أيسلندا، وهناك أخرى العديد من المعالم التي سيقوم بالتقاط العين الخاصة بك.

جييسير – "في أيسلندا" تحصل على رؤية أصل مصطلح السخان. ومن المعروف جييسير ارتفاعه ليصل إلى 30 مترا. جييسير هذه تشكل جزءا من دائرة الذهبي وجولة في المنطقة قادما من ريكيافيك.

كنيسة هالجريمسكيركجا -هذه الكنيسة هو الموقع الأكثر أهمية في عاصمة أيسلندا. بني تشبه المتوالية أنابيب الجهاز الذي ينتهي في الأعلى حيث يوجد صليب. وسوف تحصل أيضا لرؤية تمثال إيريكسون ليفر في الجزء الأمامي المبنى.

مزارع العشب – أنك لن تفوت لاحظت وجود مزارع العشب عن طريق خارج أيسلندا. هذه المنازل مزرعة يكون التوقيع العشب والحشائش على سطح، خلافا لأي دولة أخرى في العالم.

جولفوس --هذا هو الرائع الشلالات الطبقة اثنين في جولفوس. من ها إلى مشهد مدهش صباحا أيا كان وقت سنة تقوم بزيارة أيسلندا. في الشمال، ستجد قمم الجليد والصحراء، وجلب على النقيض للمساحات الخضراء المورقة بالنهر.

يمكنك زيارة العاصمة لأفضل المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات والمدينة البيت الخشبية الملونة جزئيا. إذا كنت محبي الحياة الليلية، ثم يمكنك ببساطة الحب عدد المرح تملأ النوادي الليلية. عاصمة أيسلندا واحدة من عصرية في جميع أنحاء العالم كما أن اﻷيسلنديين هم عشاق التصميم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة المعمارية.

النقل حول أيسلندا

وهناك عدد لا بأس به من وسائط النقل في أيسلندا.  أيسلندا بتضاريس خشنة جداً وعدد قليل جداً من الناس. وضع النقل الرئيسي بالسيارة. لن تجد أي السكك الحديدية العامة ولكن هناك حافلات. السبيل الوحيد للدخول أو الخروج من أيسلندا بحرا أو جوا.

تأجير سيارات في أيسلندا

من أجل استكشاف عجائب مذهلة أيسلندا ما تقدمه، فمن المنطقي لاستئجار سيارة. بتأجير سيارات، سوف جولة أيسلندا في راحتك دون الزحام من سيارات الأجرة والحافلات المزدحمة بسهولة. فمن الممكن حتى استئجار سيارة من المطار، كما أن هناك وكالات تأجير السيارات في محطات المطار. من الممكن أيضا الحصول على الوكالات المحلية لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة في أيسلندا.

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن هناك علامتين لك أن نبحث عنها على الطرق كما كنت محرك الأقراص الخاص بك تأجير السيارات:

  • endar مالبيك – بمعنى الحصى الطريق أمامنا
  • Br اينبرييو – بمعنى هناك جسر حارة واحدة قدما.

تذكر أن محرك الأقراص الخاص بك لتأجير حق والاستمتاع بتجربة مذهلة للقيادة في أيسلندا.

تتعامل أيسلندا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أيسلندا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أيسلندا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أيسلندا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أيسلندا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أيسلندا

    مطار
    • Bakki Airport
    • Husavik Airport
    • مطار Egilsstadir
    • مطار إيسافجوردور
    • مطار اكوريري
    • مطار ريكيافيك
    • مطار سوداركروكور
    • مطار فيستماناييجار
    • مطار كيفلافيك الدولي
    • مطار هوفن
    ميناء
    • ميناء اكوريري
    • ميناء ريكيافيك
      فندق التسليم
      • تسليم فندق Keflavík
      • ريكيافيك الفندق تسليم
        مدينة
        • Kopavogur
        • سوداركروكور
        • كيفلافيك وسط مدينة
        • هافنارفجوردور
        • وسط مدينة اكوريري
        • وسط مدينة بورجارنيس
        • وسط مدينة ريكيافيك

      جزء من Ecommerce Group Ltd.

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center

(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Iceland Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Iceland

Iceland Car Rental - from  33 USD
RATES
FROM
33
USD
Per Day
Iceland Car Rental - from 24 EUR
RATES
FROM
24
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Iceland


Get Your Instant Quote

Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Iceland Car Rental Guide is a one stop car hire specialist for Iceland.
We display the rates from most leading Iceland car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Explore Iceland

Fancy taking a vacation in Iceland? Well, then you’ll need some information to help you along the way. Iceland is an island in Europe, and it is the least populated country on the continent with a population of 320,000 people. It is located at the meeting point of the Arctic Ocean and the North Atlantic Ocean.  Iceland is volcanically active as well as geographically active. It covers an area of 103,000 kilometres2 and its capital, Reykjavik is also the largest city thee. 

With its proximity to the Arctic Circle, Iceland enjoys variances in the daylight. In June, the sun sets at night briefly and it is never fully dark by break of dawn. In December, Iceland enjoys 20 hours of darkness.

The best time to explore Iceland is during summer. You get to enjoy the midnight sun which is a spectacular sight to say the least. You will lose track of time as the sun is still up at 11pm.

Places to visit and things to do in Iceland

Over and above the beautiful waterfalls in Iceland, there are other numerous attractions that will catch your eye.

The Geysir – In Iceland you get to see the origin of the geyser term. The Geysir is known to rise to 30 meters high. This Geysir forms a part of the golden circle which is a tour of the area from Reykjavik.

 The church of Hallgrimskirkja – this church is the most significant site in the capital of Iceland. It is built to resemble progression of organ pipes which finish at the top where there is a cross. You will also get to see the statue of Leifur Eiriksson at the front of the building.

  Turf farms – you will not miss to notice the presence of turf farms through out Iceland. These farm houses have the signature turf and grass on their roof, unlike any others in the world. 

The Gullfoss - this is the remarkable two tier waterfalls present at Gullfoss. It is am amazing sight to behold whatever time of year you visit Iceland. On the north, you will find the ice peaks and desert, bringing a contrast to the green leafy areas by the river. 

You can visit the capital for the best restaurants, cafes, pubs, and the partially colored wood house town. If you are a lover of the night life, then you will simply love the number of fun filled night clubs. The capital of Iceland is one of the trendiest worldwide as Icelanders are lovers of design, technology and architecture.    

Transportation around Iceland

There are quite a number of transport modes in Iceland.  Iceland has quite a ragged terrain and very few people. The main transportation mode is by car. You will not find any public railways but there are buses. The only way to enter or leave Iceland is by sea or air.

Car rental in Iceland     

In order to explore the amazing wonders Iceland has to offer, it makes sense to hire a car. With a car rental, you will easily tour Iceland at your own convenience without the hustles of taxis and the crowded buses. It is even possible to hire a car from the airport as there are car rental agencies at the airport terminals. It is also possible to get cheap car hire local agencies in Iceland.

It is important to note that there are two signs you should look out for on the roads as you drive your car rental:

  • malbik endar – meaning gravel road ahead
  • Einbreio br – meaning there is a single lane bridge ahead.

Remember to drive your car rental to the right and enjoy the amazing experience of driving in Iceland.

The Iceland Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Iceland to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Iceland. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Iceland. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Iceland while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Iceland

We offer the following Iceland car rental locations

    Airport
    • Akureyri Airport
    • Egilsstadir Airport
    • Hofn Airport
    • Isafjordur Airport
    • Keflavik International Airport
    • Reykjavik Domestic Airport
    • Saudarkrokur Airport
    • Vestmannaeyjar Airport
    Port
    • Akureyri Harbour
    • Reykjavik Harbour
      Hotel Delivery
      • Keflavík Hotel Delivery
      • Reykjavik Hotel Delivery
        City
        • Akureyri Downtown
        • Borgarnes Downtown
        • Hafnarfjordur
        • Keflavik Downtown
        • Reykjavik Downtown
        • Saudarkrokur